Close
Juno Beach Fish House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1480.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have the same waitress each time and when someone knows you it pleasant. Always the fish is fresh and the portions are a nice size
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very prompt in taking order and seeing that all of our needs were met. Also didn't have to ask to have drinks refilled.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very prompt in taking order and seeing that all of our needs were met. Also didn't have to ask to have drinks refilled.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went on New Year's Eve night while on vacation. We found out we could not use the coupon because it was a holiday. Our waitress, Allison, was the rudest waitress I have ever had anywhere. She mumbled, loud enough for customers to hear, every time our table (or neighboring tables) needed anything. She never asked if we needed refills on drinks and when I asked if my son and I could have a refill, she only grabbed my cup. Then when she got back and my son handed her his cup, she mumbled, "I could have done this all in one trip!" It was constant comments like this. I'm not sure why they employ her. However, even though we had this experience, we came back a couple of nights later. Our waiter was Jimmy. He was absolutely wonderful! We were able to use our coupon. Food was great on both trips, however.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I GOT THE SALMON ROCKAFELLER....GOOD BUT NOT GREAT...NOT MUCH CRAB ON IT AT ALL....
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terribly noisy in the back dining room. No curtains or drapes to absorb the noise bouncing off the wonderful tile.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decor a little dated, waitress too busy talking to customers to bring us change for the check...food wise wife’s baked salmon Rockefeller excellent, my tuna melt was marginal !
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We keep taking new people with us. This is a good hour from where we live. Always good food and service. The gentleman at the front desk, also takes reservations, manager or owner is always so pleasant and accommodating that it makes you glad you came.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We keep taking new people with us. This is a good hour from where we live. Always good food and service. The gentleman at the front desk, also takes reservations, manager or owner is always so pleasant and accommodating that it makes you glad you came.
Date published: 2018-08-28
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_880, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_14318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juno Beach Fish House

13980 US Highway 1
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 626-2636
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juno Beach Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's