Close
Juno Beach Fish House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1660.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous food, freshly prepared, good service.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because it was early and the virus the restaurant was not too busy but they were set up and prepared for the 50% rule.Te restaurant was clean, the food well prepared, the staff very pleasant.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juno Beach was terrific. We paid more attention to how clean it was due to the Corona virus. The place was immaculate and there was more that 6 feet separation. Everything was delicious especially the Lobster.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and ample. I could only eat half my turkey club sandwich. There were several sides to go with it. The server was attentive but not overly so.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both meals were excellent, I do not believe there is a bad dish on the menu...
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat in the covered out door area, where larger groups can be accommodated. Service was a bit spotty, but acceptable because another waiter took care of our wrong meal delivery. The food was great, and everyone had a good time.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good, reasonable prices, New England clam chowder is the best.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We so enjoyed our meal.It was seasoned perfectly served quickly. Waiter was patient with my long decision.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, fresh food and nice size portions. In door and outdoor seating
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection, good value for the money, nice environment, exceptional tasty food and exceptional service
Date published: 2019-12-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1023, tr_637
  • loc_en_US, sid_14318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Not valid on lobster.

Juno Beach Fish House

13980 US Highway 1
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 626-2636
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juno Beach Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top