Close
Juno Beach Fish House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1454.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD AND THE SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terribly noisy in the back dining room. No curtains or drapes to absorb the noise bouncing off the wonderful tile.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decor a little dated, waitress too busy talking to customers to bring us change for the check...food wise wife’s baked salmon Rockefeller excellent, my tuna melt was marginal !
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We keep taking new people with us. This is a good hour from where we live. Always good food and service. The gentleman at the front desk, also takes reservations, manager or owner is always so pleasant and accommodating that it makes you glad you came.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We keep taking new people with us. This is a good hour from where we live. Always good food and service. The gentleman at the front desk, also takes reservations, manager or owner is always so pleasant and accommodating that it makes you glad you came.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We keep taking new people with us. This is a good hour from where we live. Always good food and service. The gentleman at the front desk, also takes reservations, manager or owner is always so pleasant and accommodating that it makes you glad you came.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite restaurants. Consistently excellent service and food. We always look forward to eating there once or twice a month.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, pleasant waitress, nice hot rolls & olive oil.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria (our server) was just so great. Our meal was wonderful and the house wine was so tasty.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They honor reservations. Good service, good drinks and wine selection. Great seafood
Date published: 2018-07-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_859, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_14318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juno Beach Fish House

13980 US Highway 1
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 626-2636
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juno Beach Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's