Close
Juno Beach Fish House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1558.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very noisy. It took about 1 hour to get our food. There was no effort into the presentation of the food.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was perfect in every way. Server food every
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ate the trout had it blackened - perfect!Fish was perfectly cooked and was not dry - the sweet mashed potato was also very good - will continue to go back
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish ever had (in 75 years!). Excellent service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fish special was not good, very small serving for the price $25.00, over cooked.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seafood always. Great service. Good drink selection. They take and honor reservations, which in season is a big plus. We drive there from Stuart because it is good, different, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seafood always. Great service. Good drink selection. They take and honor reservations, which in season is a big plus. We drive there from Stuart because it is good, different, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent seafood always. Great service. Good drink selection. They take and honor reservations, which in season is a big plus. We drive there from Stuart because it is good, different, and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer was excellent and very expressivewith helping us decide on our dishes.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer was excellent and very expressivewith helping us decide on our dishes.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_941, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_14318, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Juno Beach Fish House

13980 US Highway 1
Juno Beach, FL 33408
Phone: (561) 626-2636
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juno Beach Fish House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's