Close
Jus Grill Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband's order is always a special request and they manage to get it right all the time.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maria is always so welcoming always polite and smiling and we love seeing her when we go there!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a wonderful salad, and my friend had a really good BLT. Good service and great place to meet a friend for lunch!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always served quickly, is a great quality and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was both great. This is not a fancy place. Just a well run restaurant with good food
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I looked them up online it said the hours were thru dinner. We drove over there for dinner & realized they close at 2pm. Someone should update what shows online.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great Service.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and service. More food than you can eat.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I special ordered my salad, and it came exactly as I ordered it!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Food could have been warmer
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_312656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jus Grill Restaurant

6780 S Liverpool St
Aurora, CO 80016
Phone: (303) 680-1941
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's