Close
Jus Grill Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2240.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jus Gus is the hidden gem for Dinner food. It has been our secret spot for over 5 years and the quality of food and service has never let us down. Beware of the Sunday Church rush followed by the Second wave of those needing diner food to absorb late nigh shenanigans. Their cinnamon rolls and cup of fresh brewed coffee has been known to save marriages and friendships. Never tried the second location but if it’s half as good as the original one, youd be a fool to spend your hard earned money elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my husband's favorite restaurant. The food is excellent...well cooked and plenty. The waiters are very responsive.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my husband's favorite restaurant. The food is excellent...well cooked and plenty. The waiters are very responsive.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was prompt, friendly and accurate. All our meals at Jus Grill have been tasty and nicely presented. The first time we dined there was because of the restaurant.com certificate but we were impressed that evening and since then, we have returned many times. We highly recommend dining there. One more thing: they appreciate our Veterans by honoring them with a discount and that is very much appreciated.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Jus Grill for years with family. Great food, service and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant for casual dining. We have been going for years with family. Great food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant for casual dining. We have been going for years with family. Great food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant for casual dining. We have been going for years with family. Great food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant for casual dining. We have been going for years with family. Great food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant for casual dining. We have been going for years with family. Great food and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-02-26
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1245, tr_995
  • loc_en_US, sid_52706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jus Grill Restaurant

17200 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: (303) 751-0166
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's