Close
Jus Grill Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2132.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We like the family atmosphere. On this visit, our server ignored us after she brought the food. When we needed something, we waited quite a while to catch her attention, and finally had to get up and find someone to bring a side of ranch dressing. She only refilled our water because we asked her to, and never did ask if we needed anything. She did not smile when serving us, and didn't seem to enjoy her job.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved the family atmosphere. It seems like a great place for locals, as the prices are reasonable, the portions generous, and the food was delicious! The staff is very friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every time my friend and I come here we comment on how great it is.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge menu, delicious food, good prices and great service!
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge menu, delicious food, good prices and great service!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waitress was lousey. She was on her phone most of the time and not even paying attention to us. The food was fair.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My meal wasn’t las appealing as in the past....cold
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food, fantastic staff, excellent service and the kids meals are an insane value
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Server had very bad attitude, did not return to see if we needed anything. Salad bowls remained on the table through our whole meal, no space to eat dinner. When using our certificate we were treated very bad.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The lady that checked us out was very rude! She threw my credit at me on the counter instead if handing it to me. She didn't speak nicely and acted as though it was a problem to help us.
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1167, tr_965
  • loc_en_US, sid_52706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jus Grill Restaurant

17200 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: (303) 751-0166
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's