Close
Jus Grill Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2550.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service staff efficient and polite. Food fresh and hot. Clean environment attentive to social distancing.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the positive attitude of the help. Also they are so efficient.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We actually ordered carryout because of the pandemic. Couldn't believe how quickly our order was ready.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo glad you back. Maybe no more take out. Still a great place.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to be once a week with my BF. Now my husband and I do once a week take out. Be sooo glad when the freaking govt. Gets out of everything.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used to be once a week. Now husband and I do takeout when we can afford. Great food.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No real issue with the restaurant. The food was decent, but not worth coming back for given the distance from our house. Service was friendly and good.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, the food came out quickly and tasted delicious.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 2 ault plates and 1 kids meal for under $25 with my coupon added. That is a very decent price to me and the food was good.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding. I had steak med. rare, and it was perfectly done. I've never had a bad meal. Always wonderful.
Date published: 2019-12-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1496, tr_1054
  • loc_en_US, sid_52706, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Jus Grill Restaurant

17200 E Iliff Ave
Aurora, CO 80013
Phone: (303) 751-0166
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Jus Grill Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top