Close
Just Loaf'N Poboys & Snoballs is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was short staffed and the had to work as a cook to assist the new Person This made for a LONG WAIT time however the cashier lady was very apologetic
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Poboy's are excellent !!!!
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and was prepared fresh.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from i ordered online--they were out of many items even after i asked on phone if they were out of anything and they told me they were not only to find out after i start ordering theyre out of several things--the beignets were the only good fresh iten---the roast beef sandwich was supposed to be no lettuce or tomatoe but it was put on anyway------it tasted nasty--cold and old--soggy bun--the worst sandwich ive ever had----the potatoes were excellent--the jambalaya tasted old and nasty
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My order was ready on time, correct and fresh, VERY tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady that assisted me is so pleasant! She makes coming here a joy!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was wonderful... it was made to order so it was extremely fresh!!! I had the shrimp poboy and gator bites!!! The poboy overflowed with shrimp and the gator bites were very tender!!! The ladies that worked there were very pleasant as well!!! I will be going back every time I'm in Atlanta!!!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The po boys were so good! Will definitely go back & soon!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady working there was by herself, so service was a little slow. But she was the sweetest person imaginable.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great food and it is a steal!
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_249108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Just Loaf'N Poboys & Snoballs

371 Boulevard Southeast
Atlanta, GA 30312
Phone: (404) 537-6269
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Just Loaf'N Poboys & Snoballs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's