Close
Juventus Pizza Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing, especially the riceball, wings and the chicken roll.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing, especially the riceball, wings and the chicken roll.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the portions are very large (enough for a second meal for me tomorrow). Such a friendly atmosphere. Waitress was wonderful. prices are great!!!
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time we dined here. A lovely small local restaurant. The food was so delicious & large portions. I definetely reccomend it & will go back there.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was plentiful, flavorful and temperature was just right.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good.
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from certificate went smoothly
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very nice and attentive. Food was delicious and we went there close to closing the day before a holiday. They made us feel welcome and not rushed at all.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price with discount wasn't as good as other regular price lunches
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and they had great proportions
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_277175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Juventus Pizza Ristorante

786 Grand Blvd
Deer Park, NY 11729
Phone: (631) 274-3378
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Juventus Pizza Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's