Close
JV Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I go to JVs somewhat regularly however, the service is hit & miss. Usually when it's busy you cannot get good service. The crowds are not easily contained and I think they may have been short-staffed.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I usually get the Greek salad, and although I enjoy it a lot, the items vary each time I come. Once I got 2 dolmades and another time, None. When I asked, I got 2 on a plate. Saturday night I got one and didn't say anything. My friend's steak & cheese sub was excellent too. Service was slow, esp as we sat AT the bar but she was busy!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised they had music on a Monday night, but, it was a good surprise!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and patrons, and owner were all extremely friendly, and the music was fun too! Delicious meat loaf and pulled pork!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grilled cheese!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We went to hear the band. It was loud but good. We would go back again. The food was good enough for a bar type place.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patriotic not-quite-dive bar with great live music.Had the chili-bacon cheese fries and meatloaf dinner. Fries were crisp,cheesy, and delicious (my wife says nom nom nom). The meatloaf portion was generous, but somewhat bland.Serice was friendly but busy.Band was fantastic!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat place, fun staff, good meals, great entertainment!
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a local restaurant with live music in the evenings and a menu that resembles a good diner. We shared an appetizer had a crab cake slider and a fish and chips with malted vinegar all of which were just fine.
Date published: 2015-11-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_8999, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

JV Restaurant

6666 Arlington Boulevard
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: (703) 241-9504
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

JV Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's