Close
J.W.'s Coffee House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coffee selection. The service and food were also excellent for this type of restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time at this restaurant, so everyone there was very helpful and answered all our questions about the menu.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only problem was I called ahead the order but when I got there they did not have it ready said they were during a couple of orders ahead of me. they gave me a pop and cookies for my wait.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, nice selection of coffee, teas, cookies etc.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_165591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

J.W.'s Coffee House

850 Forest Hill Ave
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 285-1695
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 3:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Special Needs Gluten-Free Items, Organic Menu Items, Wheelchair Access
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

J.W.'s Coffee House is your home away from home. Friendly atmosphere, superb food, and a staff who care. And best of all it is a perfect place to relax with friends and family, co-workers and colleagues, or just you, after that long day. J.W.'s Coffee House menu offers a wide variety of dishes, all prepared with the care and attention that has made J.W.'s Coffee House the place to go in Grand Rapids for casual dining. So come in, relax, and leave the cooking to us.

Read More
J.W.'s Coffee House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coffee selection. The service and food were also excellent for this type of restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time at this restaurant, so everyone there was very helpful and answered all our questions about the menu.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only problem was I called ahead the order but when I got there they did not have it ready said they were during a couple of orders ahead of me. they gave me a pop and cookies for my wait.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, nice selection of coffee, teas, cookies etc.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_165591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

J.W.'s Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's