Close
J.W.'s Coffee House is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, not great. Needs a good cleaning.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Coffee selection. The service and food were also excellent for this type of restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time at this restaurant, so everyone there was very helpful and answered all our questions about the menu.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the only problem was I called ahead the order but when I got there they did not have it ready said they were during a couple of orders ahead of me. they gave me a pop and cookies for my wait.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, nice selection of coffee, teas, cookies etc.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really want customers to be pleased and it shows. Lots of menu choices, good service, and nice conversation.
Date published: 2015-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drinks and service
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food were great!
Date published: 2013-12-07
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_165591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

J.W.'s Coffee House

850 Forest Hill Ave
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 285-1695
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

J.W.'s Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's