Close
K Town Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 623.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took my friend for her bday/valentines lunch. Food was excellent and waiter put a candle in her pistachio brulee and sang.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My choice of Chicken and Shrimp Pasta was excellent. The chicken and shrimp were tender with a light sauce with onions and spinach. This was preceded by a cup of French Onion soup with just enough cheese on top to make it tasty. The meal ended with a chocolate mousse that was creamy and filled with blueberries and strawberries. I was pleasantly full but not uncomfortable. The soup, entrée, and dessert portions were just enough to fill you up but not feel like you were bloated. I would certainly return to enjoy, what I know, will be another reat meal.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The price fixed menu ($24.95) was the only choice that made financial sense and then I only saved $2.00. Three choices; my chicken Marsala was very bland.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food, the great customer service, and coziness of the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is cooked and seasoned to perfection and the service is personal and excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dinner was OK but expensive.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave K town another chance after two mediocre dinners. The special tonight was excellent. Lamb shank. We will be back. We like the small style restaurant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave K town another chance after two mediocre dinners. The special tonight was excellent. Lamb shank. We will be back. We like the small style restaurant atmosphere
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere, reasonable prices and great food
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, everything was outstanding
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_316, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_60472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Can't combine with Costco gift card.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Can't combine with Costco gift card.

K Town Bistro

3784 Howard Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895
Phone: (301) 933-1211
Cuisine: Contemporary, French
Do you like this restaurant?

K Town Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's