Close
K Town Bistro is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 647.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first time dining here was a wonderful experience. Lunch was delicious. Very pretty restaurant & knowledgeable & attentive staff. Will be returning soon & bringing friends.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from interesting menu choices well prepared. Pleasant small dining room
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was great - the waiters were attentive and the bread and whipped butter are to die for. The owner is so tenderhearted
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two diners had a wonderful lunch yesterday. My daughter had the calf's liver, which was tender, moist and flavorful with a delicious sauce. I requested an AHI TUNA entree with mashed potatoes and sauted spinich. The tuna was on the menu as a sandwich, but I asked our server if the Chef would prepare the tuna as an entree. The Chef obliged and I was thrilled with the result. A perfect presentation of AHI TUNA - medium rare of course.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the three enormous seared scallops over risotto. beautifully presented with parsnip butter sauce on the side. A special treat. service was knowledgeable and gracious. look forward to going again.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Took my friend for her bday/valentines lunch. Food was excellent and waiter put a candle in her pistachio brulee and sang.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My choice of Chicken and Shrimp Pasta was excellent. The chicken and shrimp were tender with a light sauce with onions and spinach. This was preceded by a cup of French Onion soup with just enough cheese on top to make it tasty. The meal ended with a chocolate mousse that was creamy and filled with blueberries and strawberries. I was pleasantly full but not uncomfortable. The soup, entrée, and dessert portions were just enough to fill you up but not feel like you were bloated. I would certainly return to enjoy, what I know, will be another reat meal.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The price fixed menu ($24.95) was the only choice that made financial sense and then I only saved $2.00. Three choices; my chicken Marsala was very bland.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food, the great customer service, and coziness of the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is cooked and seasoned to perfection and the service is personal and excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2018, m_9, d_22, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_312
  • loc_en_US, sid_60472, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Can't combine with Costco gift card.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Can't combine with Costco gift card.

K Town Bistro

3784 Howard Avenue
Kensington, MD 20895
Phone: (301) 933-1211
Cuisine: Contemporary, French
Do you like this restaurant?

K Town Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's