Close
Kabab House is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the food did not have any flavorthe lasagnawas two cheeseyand it didn'thave any lasagna taste at all.over all i give it a 1 thats all
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good and tasty, but place was empty and acould see why.Prices are high and the place needs order!The food arrived but we had no silverware to begin eating, the thea for 3 was surely not for three Nd we were charged $5.00 for service (not tip).
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They put a surprise service charge of 3.99 + tax . This is unethical.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They added an $11.00 kitchen charge to the bill. So much for my restaurant.com coupon. Didn’t see any kitchen charge showing on menu. Restaurant was empty. Not a good sign. They don’t serve liquor
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty food and excellent service. Food was prepared after we ordered and the service was efficient and courteous.It’s worth a try. Middle Eastern food but made to order as you’d like.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place. Everybody was happy with their food.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had take out,but very nice service staff.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dining area was unkept. Dirty plates on the tables. I ordered take out and my order was wrong. One of the meals ordered was missing and was given incorrect side orders. Food was not fresh. Rice was hard and seemed old and reheated. Chicken was not fully cooked. Ended up discarding the food and eating a frozen dinner at home.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Everything made to order satisfying even the pickiest teenager.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_351235, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Kabab House

3293 Oxford Drive Suite A
Kissimmee, FL 34746
Phone: (407) 914-4278
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabab House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's