Close
KABAB PALACE is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and customer service!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large choice of items in menu and very good taste.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We ordered two boneless chicken biryani and the taste was awful. We had to throw away it
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not recommend dinner buffet. Getting worse every time I visit. Menu price doesn't match the change, and the restaurant won't honor price on Menu.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from quality was not great
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Biriyani
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, the food itself was incredible. This was my first time there and wasn't sure how it all worked so the staff showed me the food. Great service and food!!
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food prepared was Fresh and Tasty.
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_239213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

KABAB PALACE

15230 NE 24th St, Suite A
Redmond, WA 98052
Phone: (425) 401-6899
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

KABAB PALACE Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's