Close
Kababi Cafe By Kuluck is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both the food and the service are very good. There is a varied menu with Mediterranean offerings. They offer a buffet on Thursdays.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food & good service. What more can you ask for.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buffet didn’t show what each dish was and wasn’t not very varied. Many dishes were empty. Drinks were terrible. Didn’t want to honor our coupon. We had to complain to the manager. Not a good experience.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our dinner and as a first time we was so impressed with tje staff and the place . Everything was beautiful and we will be nack for sure.
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy place with amazing food! We enjoy visiting Kababi and my daughter always asks if Elmo or Cookie monster will come out of the doors, because the decorations on the walls look like Sesame Street. Very cute!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything is very good service is excellent. the owner is very nice.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful authentic Persian food! Very tasty and so delicious! Plan to go again for my birthday with friends!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!! Nice menu with unique dishes that are very tasty!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always a little slow and there was a small difference in the bill when it arrived but in general the restaurant is excellent
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the cozy atmosphere. Food was delicious. Server was attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_235749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

3828 North University Dr
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 909-4133
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's