Close
Kababi Cafe By Kuluck is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful authentic Persian food! Very tasty and so delicious! Plan to go again for my birthday with friends!
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!! Nice menu with unique dishes that are very tasty!
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is always a little slow and there was a small difference in the bill when it arrived but in general the restaurant is excellent
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved the cozy atmosphere. Food was delicious. Server was attentive.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flavorful food, good service
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the food. very sumptuous!. nice texture and flavor. I love the people working there.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, service was great! We will be back soon!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Thursday night Buffet (7-9pm) was a delight. Our server explained the wide variety of dishes represented over 75% of the menu. The grilled meat and veggie kabobs were cooked perfectly - moist with a nice charred flavor. 3 different rice dishes- each distinctly flavored. We loved the Herb beef stew with red beans. Everything was well flavored and aromatic. The buffet was plentiful and dishes were re-filled quickly. This is home style authentic Persian food. Try the carbonated yoghurt drink for a tangy complement to your dining experience. A real “find”, hidden in a small shopping center. Worth the search!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was very good and the waitress was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service was very good and the waitress was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_235749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $75 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $45 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

3828 North University Dr
Sunrise, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 909-4133
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's