Close
Kabob Lounge is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I felt a Greek restaurant should not charge for additionalTzakati sauce, and a Greek salad should come with the meal, not a regular green salad.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food needs sauces, but they forgot to includes the sauces in our to go orders which was very dissapointing.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly people and good value
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff were very helpful even when the Resturant .com website would not respond
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took a long time to get our food.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality of food and not maintained well by the staff. Staff is soo rude
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean space!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service. Messed up with our orders and took 45 minutes to bring our last food. didn't even appologies! However, the quality of food was good.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice staff who were happy to help answer any questions we had about the menu
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_346746, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kabob Lounge

2519 Palomar Airport Rd. #101
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone: (760) 431-0055
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabob Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's