Close
Kabob-n-Curry is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got there when they opened at noon. I thought we might have to wait a while for our food, but we ordered and were served just before 12:30 pm.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is pretty drab, but the food is delicious! And it's an amazing deal, most entrées are around $5!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Waited a long time to give our order and after the food came, we didn't see the server again. We even had to get up to refill our water cups by ourselves.
Date published: 2014-06-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_149188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Kabob-n-Curry

4104 North Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Phone: (405) 601-3454
Cuisine: Middle Eastern, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Kabob-n-Curry specialize in authentic Pakistan / Indian Cuisine and Snacks. Offering a wide range of Kabobs, curries, biryani, plain and stuffed tandoori naans, plain and stuffed prathas, Kabob Wraps/Rolls, snacks and much more. Made with specialty clay tandoori ovens that ensure you get the authentic taste and aroma; which you cannot find anywhere else in Oklahoma. Contact us for your catering needs, we guarantee best prices without compromising our high quality food. Our food is made out of Zabihah Halal meat and all Halal ingredients.

Kabob-n-Curry is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got there when they opened at noon. I thought we might have to wait a while for our food, but we ordered and were served just before 12:30 pm.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is pretty drab, but the food is delicious! And it's an amazing deal, most entrées are around $5!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. Waited a long time to give our order and after the food came, we didn't see the server again. We even had to get up to refill our water cups by ourselves.
Date published: 2014-06-22
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_149188, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabob-n-Curry Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's