Close
Kabob Oasis is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and fresh as it is made to order. The portions are generous. We love the food and will continue to go back.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and fresh as it is made to order. The portions are generous. We love the food and will continue to go back.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good and fresh as it is made to order. The portions are generous. We love the food and will continue to go back.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but not great. service was fine but not great. Not a bad place but I doubt I would go back. Too many better places in town.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good here. The portions are plentiful and delicious!! I look forward to going back!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lamb. Fluffy rice. Crisp salad. This place has it all!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lamb. Fluffy rice. Crisp salad. This place has it all!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lamb. Fluffy rice. Crisp salad. This place has it all!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lamb. Fluffy rice. Crisp salad. This place has it all!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is excellent. This is our 3rd. visit so obviously we are happy with the service. Be sure to try the BAKLAVA!
Date published: 2019-02-08
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_270531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kabob Oasis

10100 S. Eastern Ave #120
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 912-4244
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabob Oasis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's