Close
Kabob Oasis is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! Didn't give it a 5 because the baklava wasn't that good. Other than that, It was a great meal.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good philly cheese had almost no flavor to it and I definitely would say get the beef or chicken kabobs
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly employees. Fast service, and delicious food. The portions are also good.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a really great restaurant with great food for great prices !!! What more can I say !!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a small neighborhood restaurant that had at least 10 other diners at the time of our visit. Food very tasty with generous portions. Carried baklava home. We will go back.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chicken was squeaky, tables sticky, rice under cooked and salad dry. Ee think ownership must have changed recently.
Date published: 2018-01-19
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_270531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kabob Oasis

10100 S. Eastern Ave #120
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 912-4244
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabob Oasis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's