Close
Kabob Oasis is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was good, I just wish they would label the dishes on the to-go boxes so we know what was in what.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a minute for the food to come out but it was very tasty and fresh!
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service! Didn't give it a 5 because the baklava wasn't that good. Other than that, It was a great meal.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was pretty good philly cheese had almost no flavor to it and I definitely would say get the beef or chicken kabobs
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly employees. Fast service, and delicious food. The portions are also good.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a really great restaurant with great food for great prices !!! What more can I say !!!
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was outstanding the food was great everything about it was perfect
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_270531, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kabob Oasis

10100 S. Eastern Ave #120
Henderson, NV 89052
Phone: (702) 912-4244
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabob Oasis Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's