Close
Kabob Village is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quiet, enjoyable
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice atmosphere with real napkins, plates, silverware offering both indoor & outdoor. Attentive service and large menu. Enjoyed the fire cheese and zucchini fries complimenting gyros.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, wonderful service. Awesome food. The mini chicken plate. They make the best brown batsami rice
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Salad was served with a bare olive pit in it which almost broke a molar and the server/owner didn't seem to care at all. The lemon soup was inedible. The glass of house chardonnay was good, but extremely small for $6. The rest of the food was good.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food and the place. Great service!!
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from He brought the main food very soon we were taking out time enjoying our salad- expensive compared to Luna Grill who gives more food - I am glad I had the coupon, I would not return.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was quite good, well prepared and attractively presented. Service was very good.Wine offerings are very reasonably priced. This will be a go to spot for us in the future.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good and they accommodated our large party. the only negative is that it took almost an hour to get the entrees out. granted we did have salad and appetizer first. if I wasn't in a time crunch, I would have enjoyed the experience more.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rice with raisins and carrots was amazing.
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, clean restaurant with friendly service and good food.
Date published: 2016-04-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_299333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for alcohol.

Kabob Village

3145 Rosecrans Street. Suite A
San Diego, CA 92110
Phone: (619) 226-2524
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kabob Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's