Close
Kacey's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from usually have seafood. but decided instead to have prime rib.....super good meal!!!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good salad bar
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the salad bar
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good.we all enjoyed our meal. Will go back again.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lower prices and more varied menu
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was very tasty
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Pleasant Holiday atmosphere. Attentive, polite and courteous hostess and waitress. Felt welcome by everyone encountered.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Karen was an excellent server. We feel like family when we go there to eat. The food was prepared very well and the prices are very good.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the only buffet I ever go to that the food is always hot, great selection
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Ribs were great. I get them almost every time that I'm there.
Date published: 2016-05-17
  • y_2018, m_7, d_14, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_232016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Kacey's Restaurant

17800 Lorenz Ave
Lansing, IL 60438
Phone: (708) 895-7720
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kacey's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's