Close
Kadaydle's - Subs, Salads & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this place every time I go!!! Best Subs in Georgia!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely the worse sub sandwiches we've ever eaten. Service not so great either. Needless to say, we won't be going back.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap and Sub were both delicious!! Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_167129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Kadaydle's - Subs, Salads & More

255 Habersham Village Circle
Cornelia, GA 30531
Phone: (706) 778-5559
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:30 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Having worked in the food service industry for years, we've set out to provide a hometown experience with the all the trimmings of a big name sub shop. The result of our hard work is Kadaydle's, a hometown sandwich shop that wants to offer you the best of everything. Familiar faces, hometown favorites, homemade goodies, new things to try, and good friends to share it with. Kadaydle's is Habersham's only One Stop Sub Shop.

Kadaydle's - Subs, Salads & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this place every time I go!!! Best Subs in Georgia!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely the worse sub sandwiches we've ever eaten. Service not so great either. Needless to say, we won't be going back.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap and Sub were both delicious!! Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_167129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Kadaydle's - Subs, Salads & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's