Close
Kadaydle's - Subs, Salads & More is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS HAD TO HAVE REUBENS WHEN WE ARE CLOSE TO KADAYDLES. THEY ARE SO GOOD!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, great service, very clean
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS WAS MY SISTER'S FIRST TIME. WE BOTH LOVE REUBEN'S. SHE REALLY ENJOYED IT TOO.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy this place every time I go!!! Best Subs in Georgia!!!!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolutely the worse sub sandwiches we've ever eaten. Service not so great either. Needless to say, we won't be going back.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrap and Sub were both delicious!! Can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and quick. Set up simular to Subway, but food and service much better
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and neat restaurant. Bread is always fresh and also meats, etc.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service! Purchased 2 extra gift certificates for this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Kadayles!!! The staff is always so pleasant and I especially loved the coupons I received online for $5 off a $10 purchase.
Date published: 2015-12-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_167129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Kadaydle's - Subs, Salads & More

255 Habersham Village Circle
Cornelia, GA 30531
Phone: (706) 778-5559
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kadaydle's - Subs, Salads & More Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's