Close
Kailash Parbat is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service and good food. Price is bit high, but quantity was good.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food is good ok but Customer service was not good,
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are unsurpassed in the Chaat (savory snacks, typically served as a hors d'oeuvre). The entrees were good as well. Service is not bad for this standard.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and the ambiance was great!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but i thought it was a bit expensive for lunch.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely atmosphere, authentic food, and excellent service. Could not have asked for more.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is excellentFood delicious
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food & friendly attentive service
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service One dish was a little too hot /Spivey for me and without asking they gave me a new milder one. They also gave me a free appetizer to try.
Date published: 2015-09-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_250674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Kailash Parbat

99 Lexington
Manhattan, NY 10016
Phone: (212) 679-4238
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kailash Parbat Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's