Close
Kalahari Ocean Grill is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow and mediocre. Food pricey for quality but was the best part of the visit. Nothing great. Atmosphere sticky and grungy.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quickly seated and served...waitress very well trained with a great attitude.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was a 5+ star. The environment is good. Having the bar next door with smoking is bad. The door is closed except for when the staff go between the bar and the restaurant. We will go back because the food is so wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dumpy conditions, homemade plywood booths, low light, drafty and cold, had to keep our coats on the whole time it was like the heat didn't work. The food was edible but cold,'s and the waitress was nice but was the only waitress it appear there was only one cook in the kitchen and. Not an enjoyable experience
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I ordered takeout at lunch time. I called the order in, and they said it would take 20 minutes to make the order . When I got to the restaurant There was maybe six people dining in.. It actually took them 30 minutes to prepare my food. because they took so long I didn't have a chance to eat any of my food at lunch time. When I did get a chance to eat it in my burger was undercooked , and even though the refrigerator had taken a toll on my fries I could tell that they had been cooked too long as they were quite brown.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good, bar allowed people to smoke insisie & it smelled horrible
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. The staff was unorganized and slow with getting our order put in, the food came out separately instead of all at once. This was a little concerning due to the fact that is very slow time; 8-10 people max. The staff was courteous and gave complimentary soup to us.
Date published: 2015-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was awesome but the smoke from the other side was overwhelming.the cokes were kind of off too.
Date published: 2015-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our experience at Kalahari Grill was a good one. The service was attentive and the food was very good. A little spicy for me, but tasty none the less. This small restaurant shares space with a billiard and bar area which is separated from the restaurant by glass doors. It's not fancy, but Kalahari was clean and comfortable.
Date published: 2015-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service and staff are great. Its an experience you can't have anywhere else.
Date published: 2015-06-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_246391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Kalahari Ocean Grill

1925 Highway 101 South
Greer, SC 29651
Phone: (864) 968-1426
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kalahari Ocean Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's