Close
Kaminariya Yakitori Dining is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We got seated around 7:30pm and left at 9:10pm - almost two hours. The service is too slow.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small restaurant. Good atmosphere. Slightly understaffed tonight but the food was good. I expanded my horizons and tried Quail Eggs, Beef Tongue and Chicken Hearts of which I considered them to be "Exotics" in my book. Also had several other items. Nothing was sent back :-) Cheers!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food quality did NOT reach.I didn't see & smell any Charcoal grill.Kobe meet was like a gum...
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beef was very tender and flavorful; green tea ice-crea was good; loved the simple cabbage with miso dressing.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy hour beers were very well priced and the staff was very friendly. The food however was a bit pricey.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion size was pretty good. Everything else (taste/service) was pretty average.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portion size was pretty good. Everything else (taste/service) was pretty average.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Even though I bought the $25 dollars we ended up paying 65 dollars more for the whole bill. The food we're all that great and it was very expensive. The food was just warm not even hot. The waiter walked out with the stewers in his hand and put it on the plate. He should have had it on a serving plate or something presentable. It was me, my husband and my 2 years old son. So since it was my first time here i asked him a few questions and order quit a few and he gave me the annoying attitude. I asked for some lemon and he said he doesn't have anymore. Seriously, I'm paying for my food. I don't get it for free Here! For the price they charge the quality of meat and fish was bad. I've been to Japanese restaurant and this one was just horrible.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2018, m_4, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_351129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Kaminariya Yakitori Dining

14071 Newport Ave
Tustin, CA 92780
Phone: (714) 544-1169
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kaminariya Yakitori Dining Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's