Close
Kanela is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 291.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad customer service, 40 minutes to get our drinks, place was dirty, they brought some dirty spoons, bad experience.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the third time I have tried Kanela. We were the only people at the restaurant that ordered food and we waited over thirty minutes for two salads. Never going back. We gave them three chances... Every time has been disappointing :(
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There should be more people working at the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food...loved it
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silverware was VERY DIRTY... Lack of help at the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We where seated as we walked in with a greeting, got our coffee right away, did not rush us to order, got our food in good order with a great presentation, food was hot and very tasteful.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and good service.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent biscuits and gravy! Chicken and waffles was good but not great
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service could be faster since it wasn't busy.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Getting a server took longer. I had to asked for water & coffee from somebody else than our waiter. When I got the coffee the server just put the coffee on the table w/o asking if I needed cream. I had to asked for cream & a spoon from somebody else. Finally someone came over to say that he was our server. Placed my food order with a different server than the one that introduced himself.
Date published: 2016-09-05
  • y_2018, m_9, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_53341, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Kanela

3231 N Clark
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 248-1622
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kanela Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's