Close
Kanpai Asian Kitchen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We placed our order, about 5 minutes after ordering we had an emergency with our dog and had to rush him to the animal hospital. I called to tell them and they said my food was already finished. I let them know we would be in later to pick it up. I was hung up on.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Service was great! Food was well prepared.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiters and servers were very very nice and helpful and polite. Very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very quick and everyone was very accommodating and polite.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice restaurant, friendly and efficient service. Great portion size. Food fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not as good as the first time there
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. When I went to pick up my order, the host was super nice
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. When I went to pick up my order, the host was super nice
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manager treated us like family, gave extra care for our boys and even offered his manager discount.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was plentiful and delicious! Especially enjoyed the veg sushi!The waiter greeted us opened our wine poured glasses brought us ice, service was quick and pleasant. When we were finished the waiter said please take your time sir and enjoy the wine and talk. You don't have to leave! That was very nice we weren't rushed at allWe had plenty of food for next day. Very tasty
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_336421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kanpai Asian Kitchen

1032 Lititz Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
Phone: (717) 626-9366
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kanpai Asian Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's