Close
Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar and Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1060.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation of dishes and food quality were very good.Service was also exceptional.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable and very friendly. Food is incredibly tasty.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is amazing, atmosphere is loud
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, waiter is friendly and makes good recommendation about their food and also very knowledgeable about the different type of fish. Explains very well on best way to eat the sushi.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A bit too expensive for what we got.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Our servers were well informed and very personable and helpful. Will definitely go back. Awesome Happy Hour as well.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great food and service :)
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All around great food and service :)
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peter host excellent job
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peter the waiter, is fantastic. We ordered "omakase" through him. He guided us through our meal explaining what everything was and even what order the food should be eaten. It was like being a judge on the Iron Chef. Unbelievably good.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_393
  • loc_en_US, sid_33691, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar and Grill

8325 Lincoln Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 338-7223
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kanpai Japanese Sushi Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's