Close
Kao Thai is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food, superb service. I already bought another restaurant.com voucher to go again
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely decor, very attentive waiter, good food! Loved the spicy seafood dish we had. Pad tai was tasty too.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was prompt and charming. Food was fast and hot!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great,no long wait
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mango curry was excellent. Also loved the pineapple fried rice. Will definitely return again but ask for my food to be a little spicier.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious, I would recommend to everyone.Every time, we ordered the same one ( Padthai) Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, perfectly spiced, fresh vegetables
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. Cute, quaint restaurant
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were greeted by the hostess /cook who made us very welcome. The Spring rolls appetizer were exceptional in taste and presentation. My Dragon Noodles were prepared per discussion with the cook and very good. Note direction do not show need to turn in off main road toward the Walmart to see Kao Tho on the left by the Post Office.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portion size was small
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_346208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kao Thai

550 First Colonial Rd Ste 309
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 422-1027
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kao Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's