Close
Kao Thai is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and good prices even with out a discount, Great service
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive service!! Delicious food! Beautifully decorated!
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good , and decoration the restaurant looked Fantasy . I recommend to anybody.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food, Better than Bangkok Garden
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is consistently good. We always love what we get.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for lunch, include spring roll and a small salad
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from V owner was very helpful. The owner served food and helped our server and the owner also shared with us some other things that she was cooking and asked for our opinion and those things were beautiful and tasty. We enkoyed Kao Thai and we will definitely be back.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent!Food was excellent, the only complaint is that the portions were small.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet atmosphere, good lighting, cozy. The waitress was polite, and attentive with good infomation about the menu items.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The foods was delicious, and waiter was so nice , I will recommend this restaurant to anyone.
Date published: 2017-12-11
  • y_2018, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_346208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kao Thai

550 First Colonial Rd Ste 309
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Phone: (757) 422-1027
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kao Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's