Close
Karen's Uptown Kafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and good service.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, but the timing of our meals were poor. My son and I were done prior to my parents and husband receiving their meal. This was not the fault of the waitress,but of the cooks.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were happy to meet Karen herself..love her pies...excellent crust, and homemade bread...down home atmosphere
Date published: 2013-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great except they did not have french fries until noon and they close at 2p.m.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-10-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_50723, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Karen's Uptown Kafe

314 W. Main St.
Hudson, MI 49247
Phone: (517) 448-7675
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Karen's Uptown Kafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's