Close
Karma Fine Indian Cuisine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten there many times over the years and have never ever been disappointed. Quality of food is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my first visit to Karma and I'm glad I went. The food was excellent and the service was great!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm surprised this restaurant isn't always packed, the food here is fantastic & the service is top notch.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and delicious; The staff did a good job and were very pleasant and professional
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. We made a reservation which was not necessary and was sat at one of the worst tables in the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was sooooooo slow!!! and food was just ok, nothing special. the waiter was in a hurry and was rushing us to take our order
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was tasty but not the best Indian food I've ever had. Service was a little slow and when the waiter was taking our order, it seemed like he was rushing us.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service,we had to wait long for our food . And server forgot that we ordered drink ! Proportion of food was less for the price you pay .
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service
Date published: 2015-12-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The cost of food is very expensive. Cost of menu dish (Non-veg) item is outrageously expensive. The tenderness & taste of "Naan" was not great. The sitting space is tight. The color on the wall creates very dark atmosphere during evening / night hours.
Date published: 2015-12-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_47340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Karma Fine Indian Cuisine

246 Market ST
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 925-1444
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Karma Fine Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's