Close
Karma Lounge Los Angeles is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The chicken sandwich was amazing. Some of the other dishes were ok, not great. Atmosphere was kinda disheveled but fun. The fries are basic frozen generic shoestring, but treated well with the toppings, which made them good. Service was very friendly. The drinks were good! Karaoke was very loud; we couldn't hear each other. Again, though, the karaoke staff and singers were all very friendly. If they straightened up the tables, turned the volume down a little, maybe used better quality fries, and possibly improved the presentation (one of our dishes was just a big pile of mush on a plain white plate; looked totally unappetizing; it should have come with bread or something, or been served in a bowl with some basil leaves on top perhaps) it could be great.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Igor, the owner, was very nice and treated us like old friends.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did not expect such delicious food at ridiculously low prices!
Date published: 2014-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food. Attentive service.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere in an unexpected location. Great vibe and nice crowd.
Date published: 2014-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from what a great surprise to find this whole in the wall. omg was the food amazing!! i thought it was priced a little high but when it came, oh man every bite was worth it!
Date published: 2014-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really love thus place. The atmosphere is great and the staff was excellent. I would recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great food. Chef was very nice and obviously works very hard to ensure quality dishes. Will definitely be back.
Date published: 2014-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was descent... but this is more of a club. It was smaller than I thought. Cool place to hang out but probably wouldn't eat here.
Date published: 2014-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2013-11-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_149566, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Karma Lounge Los Angeles

3954 Beverly Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90004
Phone: (213) 375-7141
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Karma Lounge Los Angeles Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's