Close
Karma Restaurant Bar & Lounge is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As usual food was excellent! Fresh, tasty, well portioned, served promptly and UNDERPRICED if you ask me!!! Karma is a never miss establishment, well owned and managed.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our salads came out after our meals were brought out. Wasn't crazy about that, but otherwise, all was great!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone liked his/her food. Service was a bit slow, but worth the wait.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lacked in food selection
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The actual menu items were a lot less extensive than the menu items listed on line. Was disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, waiter was very polite and attentive
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Will definitely return!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met friends there. We had been there before. Good apps, good pizza & specialty roll. One glass of wine had to be exchanged, but the evening was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server knew nothing about the cocktail prices when ordering one of the special drinks. It took over 10 minutes to get our drinks because ingredients were not at hand. Ordered a veal dish for dinner and was told they had no veal despite there were at least three veals on the menu. Service slow; appetizers are a better bet.
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_240089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Karma Restaurant Bar & Lounge

100 Main St
Central Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (845) 675-7704
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Karma Restaurant Bar & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's