Close
Kashmir Indian Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, but they should hire more servers.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service was not good, felt rushed !
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very disappointed to see that we were charged an additional $2 per person ($4 total) for rice. The menu in no way indicated that rice was an additional cost, nor did the server indicate it was an upcharge, which on principle alone, despite excellent food and service, makes me never want to return again. I have never had an additional fee tacked on for rice in any establishment that serves rice as a matter of course with their dishes. It's absurd.
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Kashmir Indian Restaurant

1277 Bardstown Road
Louisville, KY 40204
Phone: (502) 473-8765
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    Lunch Mon-Fri 11:30am 3pm Dinner Mon-Fri 5pm 10pm Sat 12pm-10:30pm
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Scenic View
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Kashmir has a long menu of Authentic North Indian Fare from which to choose. Our dishes are rich in flavor and made of natural spices. The cooking style is varied and intricate in the old tradition of India. Start with one of our many appetizers including Samosas, Pakora and Tikkas. Choose from savory Lentil soup, and select from 16 breads. Complete your meal with a delicious dessert.

Read More
Kashmir Indian Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent, but they should hire more servers.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Customer service was not good, felt rushed !
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were very disappointed to see that we were charged an additional $2 per person ($4 total) for rice. The menu in no way indicated that rice was an additional cost, nor did the server indicate it was an upcharge, which on principle alone, despite excellent food and service, makes me never want to return again. I have never had an additional fee tacked on for rice in any establishment that serves rice as a matter of course with their dishes. It's absurd.
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_25629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Kashmir Indian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's