Close
Kate & Ally's is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding pizza and excellent service!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef salad was big & excellent, along with homemade dressing.
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not the cheapest pizza, but it was good good pizza with lots of toppings and good crust
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner served us cery friendly...
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kate and Ally's has a fantastic deep dish pizza. We took it with us to a bar to eat and 2 different people stopped to ask where we got the delicious looking pizza.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server and staff were very friendly and professional!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server took our order then disappeared. Did not see him again our entire visit. Had to ask the other server twice for refills.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always delicious!
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep dish Chicago pizza - very good - salad very good also
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and great pizza.
Date published: 2015-08-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_257378, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat.

Kate & Ally's

1418 Missouri Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 893-8855
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kate & Ally's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's