Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3037.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Forgot the servers name, but she was awesome. Definitely enjoyed the experience.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer breakfast here to lunch or dinner which seem more hit or miss
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, excellent service! Exceptional deals with the coupons!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and cheerful. Our experience was utterly delightful.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy hour specials are amazing. Everything we tried was great.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servers and manager was nice but I ordered food to go and when I got home the food tasted so gross. I feel like they don't put much effort into to go orders as much as dine in
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Servers and manager was nice but I ordered food to go and when I got home the food tasted so gross. I feel like they don't put much effort into to go orders as much as dine in
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodfood
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We're regulars there. The food has gone a little downhill, though, probably due to new management.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1674, tr_1363
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's