Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3657.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The French dip sandwich was excellent as were the sweet potato fries (without the honey sauce).
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The French dip sandwich was excellent as were the sweet potato fries (without the honey sauce).
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Shannon, our server is fairly new there, learning the ropes, so she may have fumbled a few things, but she was very attentive to our needs and you could tell she was really working hard to get it right.Kudos to her for her hard work and effort.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, server was excellent, very patient with my dining partner who can be a little needy.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, server was excellent, very patient with my dining partner who can be a little needy.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Becky, was kind, patient, and courteous.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent. She was sweet and kind and took good care of us.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress, Anastasia is an excellent and professional waitress. It is a truly service with a smile experience. Thank you Anastasia. The quality and selection of food is excellent.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast. I had an omelette, which was delicious and the hash browns were cooked to perfection. The waitress was very attentive and helpful. We always have a great meal, whatever time we go.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for breakfast. I had an omelette, which was delicious and the hash browns were cooked to perfection. The waitress was very attentive and helpful. We always have a great meal, whatever time we go.
Date published: 2019-06-02
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2122, tr_1535
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's