Close
Katella Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3447.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and attention by the server. The food was good to excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and attention by the server. The food was good to excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and cooked to order. Waitress was outstanding!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. New Year's Eve service was excellent and the food, portion sizes, and desserts were GREAT!
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was great. Joe the manager was attentive and made sure we were taken care of. The food is real good, generous portions. Would recommend this place for all. You won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD THERE WAS GREAT IT WAS FRESH AND WAS OUTSTANDING
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods like Beef ribs were delicious. Waitress friendly and helpful. Only issue was brisket still reddish on inside even with well done. Waitress made up by giving us the new brisket to go so that we can microwave it at home.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took 10 minutes to get served. Waiter said that they did not know we had been sitting down and or was a miscommunication. I was charged $3 more on steak, and the waiter was not helpful on valedating the gift card. I will never go back.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and since we were going to an event after dinner the waitress was sure our food was out quickly and the bill was ready on time. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was friendly and since we were going to an event after dinner the waitress was sure our food was out quickly and the bill was ready on time. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-25
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1961, tr_1486
  • loc_en_US, sid_35503, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Katella Grill

1325 West Katella Ave.
Orange, CA 92867
Phone: (714) 997-9191
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Katella Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's