Close
Katy's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food wasnt what i had expected. I thought it would have been better. Service wasnt what it should have been. Sadly, there arent many choices of restaurants. I likely will not return to eat there. Too costly for the type of food we ate, even with the gift certificate.
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place!! Service with a smile and then some!!!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is delicious and unique. Everything I have ever tried is yummy! Great coffee and smoothie selections also.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Katy is a master with food, flavors and portions. New location is SO much better. Service is getting better.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was okay but the servers messed up our order we had to get our own silverware. Didn't bother to ask if we wanted another refill on our drinks.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was very glad I checked out katys café. Quick service. Friendly too. Will go again when I'm in Ellicottville.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Great flavor!
Date published: 2015-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef very helpful and all the girls check in on us every time they passed the table.
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_269432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Katy's Cafe

10 Washington St
Ellicottville, NY 14731
Phone: (716) 699-8860
Cuisine: Cafeteria
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Katy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's