Close
Kawa Sushi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 109.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food , great little place and our server Monica is fabulous. You feel like family when you go here .
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh, prepared beautifully, and served in a very accommodating way.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is always nice and prompt with food and tea. The food is delicious too!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was slow and it ended up being much more expensive than expected- the menu posted online is out dated.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, looked great tasted great impressed. The waitress was probably the nicest waitress I’ve ever had the pleasure of meeting. She explained everything in detail and was super helpful. Very cheerful and the restaurant was very nice.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, and service was excellent!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the meal that I choose but mentioned maybe alittle less pepper
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is good, waitress is friendly
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. My wife had a bento box - when I told the waitress that she could not eat shellfish she immediately made vegetarian substitutions. I had the sashimi dinner and have never received such large pieces of fish.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service. Staff is always friendly. The food fresh.
Date published: 2017-08-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_271605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

Kawa Sushi

630 Broadway
Massapequa, NY 11758
Phone: (516) 798-6888
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kawa Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's