Close
Kazoku Sushi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting food
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service great atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been excellent but table near us was very loud and sounds echo off the walls and floor. Maybe consider carpet or window coverings to better absorb sound.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large portions of fresh fish!! YUM! Service was awesome as well! :)
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from special attention at the bar! Eddie and Michael made sure I felt appreciated.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The tempura was very good, but a little pricy.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Morgan is the best server we've ever had.We now since there about every2 weeks.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishes were excellent - had pistachio salmon that was fantastic. Service was great.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Morgan was awesome. Made sure everything was perfect for us.The food is delicious, i wasn't a fan of sushi but they made me LOVE it.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_238266, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kazoku Sushi

10665 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215
Phone: (303) 238-1199
Cuisine: Sushi, Japanese
Do you like this restaurant?

Kazoku Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's