Close
Kehde's Barbeque is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 702.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food was delicious, environment is unique as you dine in a renovated railroad car.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is very good. It is costly to eat there, even with $15 off our bill was $25 for 2 people. But it was nice for a change.....
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service is very good. It is costly to eat there, even with $15 off our bill was $25 for 2 people. But it was nice for a change.....
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome BBQ. Our favorite is the turkey and beef and baked beans. We always stop on our way home from the Lake of Ozarks.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is excellent from service to food. Every single time.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is excellent from service to food. Every single time.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kehde’s was very busy tonight which is typical for a Friday night, but even when it’s busy the service is always excellent!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kehde’s was very busy tonight which is typical for a Friday night, but even when it’s busy the service is always excellent!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kehde’s was very busy tonight which is typical for a Friday night, but even when it’s busy the service is always excellent!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we've tried on the menu is great. The waiting staff is knowledgeable, helpful, quick, and on top of things. The atmosphere is great too. Wonderful place to dine.
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_59160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kehde's Barbeque

1915 S. Limit
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 826-2267
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kehde's Barbeque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's