Close
Kehde's Barbeque is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 545.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food they always make sure that my food is prepared just as I asked. Tammy Burnett is AWESOME
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was meat for a party but we always choose this BBQ place. Help is great, prices reasonable, just over-all reliable for a good experience.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The railroad car was closed, which was sad. Nice atmosphere and decor, though, and the service was top notch. The food was very good; I thought the portion size on the burnt ends might have been a little small, but with the sides and Texas toast I found it satisfying. The cole slaw was excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious bbq and homemade desserts. Good service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is wonderful. They appreciate your business.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The tenderloin was so thin you could see through it. No seasoning used on anything. Have eaten here several times in past but the quality of their food has definitely chanced and not for the better.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great service
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You won't find better BBQ anywhere!
Date published: 2017-08-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_59160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kehde's Barbeque

1915 S. Limit
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 826-2267
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kehde's Barbeque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's