Close
Kehde's Barbeque is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 594.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only 1 glitch my order was for sweet potato fries and they brought mashed but that was really soon fixed
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always exceptional, and the service, as well!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Good sized portions. Great variety.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kehed's Barbeque always has fantastic food and the service is excellent!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miss Piggy is a delicious sandwich. The new waffle fries aren’t near as good as your curly fries.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miss Piggy is a delicious sandwich. The new waffle fries aren’t near as good as your curly fries.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the food they always make sure that my food is prepared just as I asked. Tammy Burnett is AWESOME
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was meat for a party but we always choose this BBQ place. Help is great, prices reasonable, just over-all reliable for a good experience.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The railroad car was closed, which was sad. Nice atmosphere and decor, though, and the service was top notch. The food was very good; I thought the portion size on the burnt ends might have been a little small, but with the sides and Texas toast I found it satisfying. The cole slaw was excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious bbq and homemade desserts. Good service.
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2018, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_59160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kehde's Barbeque

1915 S. Limit
Sedalia, MO 65301
Phone: (660) 826-2267
Cuisine: Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kehde's Barbeque Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's