Close
Keith's Oaks Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bandy our server ia a joy very personable and professional...
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive waitress, good food
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great service was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the portions big.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taco Salad was a was a cold left over shell with bad taste and the ingredience were terrible-
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered the grouper Reuben I do not believe that was real group or it just didn’t have the taste for the texture I am used to and also there wasn’t that much fish on the sandwich the fresh pork skins were excellent will come back just for that and the salad was also good
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The resturant needs to be remodeled...its old and the bar stools are very uncomfortable
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food. Great price. Good customer service.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, service a little slow, only one server in restaurant for lunch.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Salads tasted life store bought bag of lettuce combined with a couple chunks of cucumbers & a couple cherry tomatoes with pinch of cheese, chicken & crutons. We make much better & less expensive @ home. Ordered bowl of gumbo & received 1/2 bowl. Chicken wings & loaded fries were really good could have been improved with more sauerkraut on wings.. waitress was helpful, polite & quick.
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_340851, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Keith's Oaks Bar & Grill

108 Lithia Pinecrest Rd
Brandon, FL 33511
Phone: (813) 685-5257
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Keith's Oaks Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's