Close
Kelley's Kountry Kafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was fabulous! We should stop there more often.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious meal of Lasagna, salad and garlic toast
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very slow, had to ask several times for coffee and I wouldn't order dessert again.friendly waitress.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great. Our server was also the cook, she was very kind as we arrived 20 minutes before they were closing and did not make us feel like we needed to leave.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always wonderful. Sometimes eat there sometimes call in orders to take home..
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got food to go
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have eaten there several times and will continue. Very friendly make you feel like part of the family.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a local color dining experience. I had biscuits and gravy with hash browns and it was great. my wife had two eggs hash browns and a blueberry muffin. We both left stuffed and talking about what we would have next time. The dining area is not very big and you might be pulled into a conversation going on at the next table. but like I said it is local color. This would be a great road trip stop.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took over 30 minutes for the food to arrive at our table after we had placed our order. There was only one other table (of 3) that was ordering food in the restaurant, the rest of the tables were filled with coffee drinkers.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kelly's is pretty much consistent. They always have a daily special that is a good price, and will fill you up! They are right around the corner from our house. So when we work too hard around our place, they are a great place to stop in and grab a bite.
Date published: 2014-05-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_201783, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Kelley's Kountry Kafe

1411 US Highway 12
Ethel, WA 98542
Phone: (360) 978-5410
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kelley's Kountry Kafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's