Close
Kenny's Ribs & Dustys Buffet is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a decent experience. The staff did not really interact with us muxh, this is a buffet and she cleared the table a couple times. I enjoyed the food, the price was a bit higher than others in the area but not outrageous. We will give it a try again on a weekend day and see if things are the same.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff could have been nicer. When asked about a certain item on the buffet, staff was not pleasant. We asked about ribs. You would think they were on the buffet.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it 2nd time there and would go back
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great food but needs a bit of work on thespeed of replenishment.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food thank u kennys
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We went for the rib slabs. This was at 6 oclock in then evening on a Saturday. We were told they were out of rib slabs. How is that possible at A RIB RESTAURANT AT 6 PM ON A SATURDAY.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The buffet had a good selection. The soup was great.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, would just like more of a variety.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from service was pathetic, the ribs where tough and you could tell old, hardly ate any, my friend threw his away it was so bad
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Food
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_345220, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Kenny's Ribs & Dustys Buffet

2893 East 81st Avenue
Merrillville, IN 46410
Phone: (219) 945-3949
Cuisine: Barbeque, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kenny's Ribs & Dustys Buffet Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's