Close
Ken's Pizza is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pizza and salad bar. There was cottage cheese and hard boiled eggs on the salad bar which was nice to see. Even Halloween games and treats offered for the guests.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best thin crust pizza ever made!
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was OK, but the restaurant was too warm and the needed to be updated VERY badly
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast Service. Great pizza.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service! Very friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got 3 coupons one wasn't any good
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very polite and helpful.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we usually come in for the hot wings and pizza buffet on Wednesday night. This last time we came in was not a pleasant meal. There were no pizzas ready although they did get them out and there were definitely no hot wings so by the time hot wings are ready everyone in the place are waiting on them so it still leaves you with not very many and having to wait again for another batch. There was just not enough time. If that is your specialty for the night then make sure you don't run out. I was aggravated at the whole situation because I felt like I wasted my coupon to eat there and didn't get what I wanted
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a good meal ,not a great one.We got there at about 1:00pm and most of their food was not hot enough.We did order a special pizza ,but all that was brought was 3 pieces and the rest put on the buffet foe everyone.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Good food.
Date published: 2014-09-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_192445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Ken's Pizza

505 S Palestine St
Athens, TX 75751
Phone: (903) 675-8507
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ken's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's