Close
Kiddie Kingdom is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic. Chicken kabobs great value and comes with fresh salad. Delicious homemade dressing
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My children and their cousins had such a great time!!! I will definitely be bringing them back!! Lot less crowded and great value for the price.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great appetizers friendly staffgreat service
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed with the staff--their process of serving food quickly and hot.Was also impressed that staff is constantly going around in the restaurant area and cleaning up.Besides eating there the kids really enjoy the Arcade. Thank you for efforts.PS the only comment I have the prices could be of better quality.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean and friendly employees. Run very well.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman in charge was fantastic and the place was very clean
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is awesome. Like that most of the games are for younger kids.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good tasting pizza...even our picky Grandson liked it.
Date published: 2015-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent entertainment for kids.Great food and the service staff are superb very bright and airy atmosphere. Spacious dining/party rooms. Happiness all around.
Date published: 2015-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We did not dine in as it is a place for children, we carried out pizza out.
Date published: 2015-09-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_206041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Kiddie Kingdom

7411 Milwaukee Ave
Niles, IL 60714
Phone: (847) 983-8286
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kiddie Kingdom Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's