Close
Kiki's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wait staff was not really around for refills on drinks. The chicken was under cooked.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fajitas simply the best place to eat in Harlingen. And I do mean it. I go to school here at tstc and I go to lunch and I'm safe to say that I've tried almost every restaurant. I'm from mcallen so I know good food when I taste it lol. Keep the good work kikis I will be returning soon!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great food for takeout. The dine in experience leaves much to be desired
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE TORTILLAS WERE TOPS! TORTILLAS ARE NOT JUST TORTILAS AND WHEN YO TASTE THEIRS YOU WILL SEE WAHT I MEAN! THE QUANITY OF EXCELLENT BEEF WAS IMPRESSIVE TOO. I TRIED TO EAT AT LEAST 2/3 BUT WAS NOT ESY OF THE PORTION I GOT, AND WISHED THAT I HAD A BIGGER STOMACH JUST TO GET IT ALL EATEN BUT UNFORTUNATELY COULD NOT DO IT. PRICES WERE EXCELLENT.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cold food. Tacos had almost NO meat. "Beans" were a joke. Just had cilantro and tomato
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was really slow, and the waiter didn't seem to know what he was doing. He was the only one at first, then the manager started to help him and she was very rude and unprofessional. It took over an hour to get our food.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was slow. Had 15 minutes to eat after waiting 35 minutes to get back to work. Just one waiter. The food was good but the service needs work.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but they served no water and had no ketchup.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carne Asada is excellent and so are the Kiki Nachos and the tacos! All food is excellent and the service is excellent too! Highly recommend Kiki's!!
Date published: 2016-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_257850, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Kiki's

2101 E Harrison Ave
Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: (956) 412-0850
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kiki's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's