Close
Kiku is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great service was horrible... you'd think it b was busy but we were 1 table of maybe 3 tables
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!!!
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this place
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The bento box was very good, great green tea and miso soup. Surprisingly the sushi was not the best, it was good but nothing I would go out of my way to eat there. The teriyaki was very good!
Date published: 2013-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from friendly service- good maki -slightly overpriced with some items-extensive menu.
Date published: 2013-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WE DIDN'T CARE FOR THE MUSIC PLAYING. IT WAS TECHNO AND HIP HOP. WE COULD HEAR THE YOUNG WAITSTAFF DISCUSSING THEIR LIKE OF THE SONG. WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE TO HAVE CULTURAL MUSIC WITH THE FOOD.
Date published: 2013-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, presentation &service
Date published: 2013-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service was horrible, wait staff was not very welcoming at all. like we were bothering them.
Date published: 2013-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding food and service. They even rushed out to our car to return a handkerchief that my husband left at the table. This is a special restaurant for us!
Date published: 2013-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was poor. I had to remind the waitress to bring my drink, it had been made and sitting behind the bar for 10mintues. Between my guest and I, we ordered at least 5 drinks and 2 waters, all the glasses and our dinning dishes were still at the table when we requested the check. Plus it looked like the servers had friends sitting at the bar and spent more time entertaining/serving them and not the tables.
Date published: 2013-05-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_30164, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

Kiku

200 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 270-1988
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kiku Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's