Close
Killer Shrimp is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 355.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very good, however the man who brought our food never returns with our extras
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shrimp bowl is the best the seasoning is delicious and spicy.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and ambiance was excellent. The waitress was very friendly. My only suggestion was that since it was happy hour, the waitress should have allowed us to take advantage of the happy hour by having our discounted drinks with our meals.
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful place, great food!
Date published: 2014-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was not busy and we still waited 15-20 min for our server to even take a drink order and food orderService was very slow overall and that is definitely not usual as we dine here often food was excellent as always
Date published: 2013-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service with a smile EVERY time
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Killer Shrimp has a fun, contemporary atmosphere. It can get pretty loud inside the restaurant and bar area, but the outdoor patio has a great view and is quiet. Now that its summer, the patio fills up quickly, but its worth the wait. Try the Killer Shrimp mac n cheese. Its fantastic.
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good and tasty. Enjoyed the visit. Would come back!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great. Our order got messed up, but the waitress was understanding and gave us a free desert to say thanks. It was extremely busy that night. It's a little loud (in case you're looking for a quiet atmosphere). But, everyone seemed really happy.
Date published: 2013-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were VERY attentive. Food was WONDERFUL. We were impressed!
Date published: 2013-06-06
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_59361, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Killer Shrimp

4211 Admiralty Way
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: (310) 578-2293
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern, Seafood
Do you like this restaurant?

Killer Shrimp Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's