Close
Kimz Galley Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 197.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always yummy. The service/servers is great and the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming place and tasty food.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food need more helpers
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Holiday weekend. Menu and prepared food was great. Location off 3rd Ave is perfect. We enjoyed sitting outdoors. Crowded. John, chef was filling in as waiter.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They were shorthanded. It was good we were not in a hurry or we would have had to leave. It was 50 minutes before food was delivered after a 20 minute wait for taking our order.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and service
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! We make it a point to visit each time we vacation in Door County. The absolute best Door County cherry pancakes in the world! My husband raves about their omelettes. Highly recommend to anyone visiting Sturgeon Bay.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The host and server were pleasant and quick with a smile
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little café. Great chef prepared meals! We will definitely be back!!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ummmn good still warm from oven rolls plus who couldn't love pancakes w/cherries AND whip cream!! excellent food, friendly service plus cozy atmosphere, thanks for making our 26th 1st date anv so terrific!
Date published: 2017-06-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_202003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Kimz Galley Cafe

229 LOUISIANA ST
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: (920) 818-0558
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kimz Galley Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's