Close
Kimz Galley Cafe is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 220.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had walleye sandwiches. One big piece of walleye on brioche bun. I had with fruit & he had with coleslaw. They were excellent!!We will definitely go back again. Their food is always great!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The biscuits were delivered cold inside. But the gentleman quickly heated them and returned them to our table. Disappointed they were obviously frozen instead of fresh But over all good meal
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always excellent food and service. Good home cooking.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little place, quiet dinning. Had pan fried walleye -excellent!Definitely recommend the place.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere as charming and we enjoyed the self serve coffee.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had the best potato salad we ever had!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Great service.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always yummy. The service/servers is great and the atmosphere is relaxed and comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming place and tasty food.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food need more helpers
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2018, m_10, d_22, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_121
  • loc_en_US, sid_202003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Kimz Galley Cafe

229 LOUISIANA ST
Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone: (920) 818-0558
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Kimz Galley Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's