Close
King and I Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good and the service was excellent
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we had lunch at the restaurant, there was only one person working. He did the cooking, took our orders, served us, prepared take outs, acted as cashier and cleaned up tables. We had ordered 8 entree. Due to one person working, the quality of the food suffered. Our orders were served with long intervals between servings. By the time the last entree arrived, everyone had finished eating. We ended up cancelling one order. The soup, pad thai and curry chicken were good. If they had a full time cook, the dining experience would have been good.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was good. Portions where on the smaller side for the cost.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The restaurant was empty but we had a very kind gentleman serve us. They honored the restaurant.com certificate easily and our bill was quite reasonable for the food quality even without the discounted cost. It was very delicious and the atmosphere matched an up scale restaurant, better than the rest of the shopping complex.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Thai food were authentic and delicious!They also have big servings! and great customer service!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need update their website menu, It's different than menu in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and hot. The appetizers came quickly. The waitress was attentive. We will go back.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food quality has declined over the past few months. They increased the prices, it would be worth it if the food tasted better.. How can you mess up crab Rangoon and calamari?
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner was nice and very accommodating. Their food is so delicious and worth every penny. We would gladly recommend them to our friends and relatives
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good, three of the 4 were very good & one dish was not as good. Rap music was annoying.
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_340330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

King and I Restaurant

1107 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-8819
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

King and I Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's