Close
King and I Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 113.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While they are located in a shopping plaza, the inside decor was original and made you forget about the outside location. The food was very good and individually crafted.They have take out too!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt transported to Thailand upon walking into the restaurant. We discovered they serve Southern Thai food and their recipes are from Chef Tui. We love pad thai and pad see ew, so we were excited to try both dishes Southern Thai style. Yum! (After dinner, I remembered Chef Tui & his sister Jazz co-own Jitlada Thai in Los Angeles and appeared on Guy’s Grocery Games TV show. The owners of Jitlada and King & I are siblings!) We came on a Wednesday night around 8pm. The King & I will be our go-to spot for Thai food whenever we are in town.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was very good and the service was excellent
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When we had lunch at the restaurant, there was only one person working. He did the cooking, took our orders, served us, prepared take outs, acted as cashier and cleaned up tables. We had ordered 8 entree. Due to one person working, the quality of the food suffered. Our orders were served with long intervals between servings. By the time the last entree arrived, everyone had finished eating. We ended up cancelling one order. The soup, pad thai and curry chicken were good. If they had a full time cook, the dining experience would have been good.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was good. Portions where on the smaller side for the cost.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The restaurant was empty but we had a very kind gentleman serve us. They honored the restaurant.com certificate easily and our bill was quite reasonable for the food quality even without the discounted cost. It was very delicious and the atmosphere matched an up scale restaurant, better than the rest of the shopping complex.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Thai food were authentic and delicious!They also have big servings! and great customer service!
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need update their website menu, It's different than menu in the restaurant.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good and hot. The appetizers came quickly. The waitress was attentive. We will go back.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food quality has declined over the past few months. They increased the prices, it would be worth it if the food tasted better.. How can you mess up crab Rangoon and calamari?
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_340330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

King and I Restaurant

1107 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-8819
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

King and I Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's