Close
King and I Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soup and tempura excellent, server was very good, but would prefer not having all courses served at the same time!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and Food
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered a lot of food and it was all excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful what you ask for, spicy means spicy, next time I'll be more careful ! But they did take my curry back and make it less spicy with no problem!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be careful what you ask for, spicy means spicy, next time I'll be more careful ! But they did take my curry back and make it less spicy with no problem!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the decor! Food was very well prepared and delicious!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff was VERY rude
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good but the waitress was sub par. The food came out quickly as it was processed but she was uninformative, inattentive, and not entirely pleasing to conversations with.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best crab Rangoon ever!
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_340330, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

King and I Restaurant

1107 E Tropicana Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 739-8819
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

King and I Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's