Close
King Farm Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Terrible table set ups. Not comfortable table tops or seating arrangements, very cold and not some place I would chose to go back to. Might be good for groups of workers for lunch but not for a dinner date!
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meals were slightly overpriced. Crab cake dinner was very good, Seafood linguine needed more seasoning. Salad was very good. One Issue: Was overcharged for both glasses of wine :(
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service a bit slow. Salmon overcooked but restaurant adjusted bill.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went on a Sunday night and it was very quiet only a few other people in the restaurant and it was a very nice quiet enjoyable evening and the food was good
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quiet with comfortable seating. Competent wait staff. Not much meat on steak/cheese sandwich. Prices on high side. Food was tasty with good bread
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gracious and responsive waitressFood was DELICIOUS
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered my steak medium, received it well done. Overpriced in my book, steak was $29, definitely not worth it. I will give it one more try.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, food very tastee, and beautifully presented!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great crab cakes and superb service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is an odd place to consider for dinner. The dining area is small and appears to be part of the lobby. The room was also cold because it was partially exposed to the outside entrance. We went on Friday night around 7:00 and were the only dinner customers until another couple came in about 7:30. There were 3-4 men at the bar watching TV. This is probably the same room they use for breakfast and lunch. Positives: The waitress was nice and very accommodating. The menu was very limited, but the food we ordered was okay. Bottom line: we wouldn't go back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_7, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_40735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

King Farm Grill

920 King Farm Blvd. Sheraton
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 912-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

King Farm Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's