Close
King Farm Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant. The menu was not extensive and was printed in very samll type and very pale ink so it was hard to read. The wine we wanted for $7 a glass wasn't available so we ordered something else to drink.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great waitress makes a big difference service was fantastic thank you damaris
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Atmosphere was a little lacking. Service was good too.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was worst ever. Can you go negative? Only people there and still had no service
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not prepared for restaurant.com discount. Took a long time to figure out.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_40735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

King Farm Grill

920 King Farm Blvd. Sheraton
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 912-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 11:00 PM
    Restaurant is closed between 12:30-4:30pm.
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to King Farm Grill! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at King Farm Grill promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
King Farm Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 194.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant. The menu was not extensive and was printed in very samll type and very pale ink so it was hard to read. The wine we wanted for $7 a glass wasn't available so we ordered something else to drink.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great waitress makes a big difference service was fantastic thank you damaris
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Atmosphere was a little lacking. Service was good too.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was worst ever. Can you go negative? Only people there and still had no service
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not prepared for restaurant.com discount. Took a long time to figure out.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_40735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

King Farm Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's