Close
King Farm Grill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 204.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server, food very tastee, and beautifully presented!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great crab cakes and superb service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is an odd place to consider for dinner. The dining area is small and appears to be part of the lobby. The room was also cold because it was partially exposed to the outside entrance. We went on Friday night around 7:00 and were the only dinner customers until another couple came in about 7:30. There were 3-4 men at the bar watching TV. This is probably the same room they use for breakfast and lunch. Positives: The waitress was nice and very accommodating. The menu was very limited, but the food we ordered was okay. Bottom line: we wouldn't go back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were the only ones in the restaurant. The menu was not extensive and was printed in very samll type and very pale ink so it was hard to read. The wine we wanted for $7 a glass wasn't available so we ordered something else to drink.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great waitress makes a big difference service was fantastic thank you damaris
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good. Atmosphere was a little lacking. Service was good too.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was worst ever. Can you go negative? Only people there and still had no service
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not prepared for restaurant.com discount. Took a long time to figure out.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's in a hotel. We liked the restaurant.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Far too expensive for poor service. Either add more trained staff, or reduce prices. Server was pleasant, but very slow and minimal interaction.
Date published: 2016-06-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_40735, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

King Farm Grill

920 King Farm Blvd. Sheraton
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: (240) 912-8200
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

King Farm Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's