Close
KingFish is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3412.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service, charged for items not ordered, long wait times to be seated (wasn’t busy at 3:00pm), waited 1 & 1/2 hour’s for food after order, waited 30 minutes for check. Also, A/C was working poorly...probably 85 degrees in restaurant on 100 degree day. Horrible experience for Fathers Day!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I felt sorry for the employees. They were all but a constant run trying to serve eveyone and some customers were rude to them because they had to wait a litle while. Fathers day crowd.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it was so good, we really enjoyed it very much, and the waitress was the best
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We usually love the food, but today the food was not hot, and it took a long time to get drink refills. The food might have set for awhile before it was picked to give to us. Otherwise things were ok.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was cold and hard had to send it back , only 1 server for 10 tables count get any service from them
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellent! Service excellent. This place has really improved since 2 years ago.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It had been over a month since my last visit and they still do not have frog legs. My go to item on the menu.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Setting is beautiful, restaurant is spacious. Fries need an upgrade!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was hot and delicious. Waitress was friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from WE ENJOY EATING AT KINGFISH. THEY HAVE A GOOD MENU TO CHOOSE FROM AND WE LIKE THEIR CHOICES OF FISH THEY HAVE.
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2056, tr_1356
  • loc_en_US, sid_36797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

601 West Riverside Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 284-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's