Close
KingFish is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 2871.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was AMAZING! we had a big party(7) but she handled our table by herself. Didn't miss a thing. Was constantly helping us, refilling drinks, refilling complimentary hush puppies, getting whatever we needed. She was amazing! Great food, took home plenty of leftovers. Amazing views. Huge side salads with plenty of dressing. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We get lots of fish cooked the way we want it
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The server was ok but the food was not up to normal standards. we are given fresh food. however, this time the food was stale and dry from the onions rings. hush puppies and even the fish. the fish was very thin and very samll pieces. I started to good back in and complain but wasnt comfortable about letting them know.
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait time for a table was in excess of 45 minutes and when we were seated, we saw that there were many empty tables especially in the back room where we were seated. The food was less than warm and had to request fresh onion rings.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would've given a better rating, but when were asked to leave as soon as we've signed our check because they need the table, that left a bad impression.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good. The good was hot and excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1684, tr_1187
  • loc_en_US, sid_36797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

601 West Riverside Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 284-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's