Close
KingFish is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3204.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My husband is the seafood eatter. I will find something else Soup-salad. This restaurant is a choice for us.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our order was carry out. Gentleman was very personable.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, great food at a great price
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was very attentive. Everything was hot and fresh.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service great food
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh, delivered in proper (and timely) order...appetizer was delivered, then salads, then meals. Waiter was very attentive - never had to wait on anything. It's like we were his only table and he was good. Made for a totally enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fast and convenient love it the food is great
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Asked the host for one of the available window seats. He sat us four rows back from the window and said we had a seat with a 'view'. Waited a long time for service. Waited a long time for our food. Other server turned over two tables and we weren't finished yet. Waited a long time for our bill and a long time to pay our bill. Dinner shrimp looked like salad shrimp.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!
Date published: 2017-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1904, tr_1300
  • loc_en_US, sid_36797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

601 West Riverside Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 284-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's