Close
KingFish is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 3572.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fish, the hush puppies, the blue cheese on the salad, yummy ..Yummy place and have loved them from decades ago !!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was good, food was great, view was beautful
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The restaurant has steadily gone down hill in the past 10 years. The prices have gone way up and the quality has gone way down. This was one of our favorite restaurants but now I don't think we will be back. The service was not very good as well.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from When trying to use my certificates (I used 2) the check had to be split to accommodate this which was nice that they would do this but it took 15 minutes after taking my certificate information and credit card for the manager to come out of the office to split it up.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee was hot and fresh and food was delicious and hot. Great Waitress
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood with fantastic view of the Louisville skyline and Ohio River.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was very good, food was fresh and hot, and salads were very cold and portions were great.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's about a four hour drive to the KingFish from home, but I keep coming back. I've been enjoying this place since childhood.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My husbands rolled oyster was not done when he got half way through. He told the waitress about it and she ask could she get him another one. He said no he didn't want to chance it. She said that they wouldn't be able to take anything off of our bill since they already took off our restaurant.com coupon. But she would let the manager know and see if there was anything they could do. The manager never came to our table to apologize to my husband or offer him a refund . I think that was very rude and the least they could have done was to give him a gift card or not changed us for our bill. They should have done something.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was great, food was great, and portions are a great value.
Date published: 2018-09-22
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2183, tr_1389
  • loc_en_US, sid_36797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

601 West Riverside Drive
Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Phone: (812) 284-3474
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's