Close
KingFish is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2972.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THe restaurant was so full and had a long wait so we opted to get takeout and eat outside. Great decision. Good service and the food was very good too.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took a while to be acknowledged by the server. She said she had just started her shift and was told which tables were hers. She brought our drinks and hush puppies and introduced us to her trainee. We received our main meal by a runner and then our salad by the same runner. My salad had many frozen pieces of lettuce.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always good
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service, food, and atmosphere were exceptional
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sit outside. It wasn't too crowded, the music was really good, great view of the river, the weather was perfect and food was really good.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have not been able to eat at kingfish for months and my husband and I always love the cod sandwich or the catfish platter. My husband was in ecstasy when we ordered and ate the catfish. Our waiter was very attentive and the food was exceptional!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very unorganized opening back up from the covid-19....we couldn't even get a drink while waiting a HOUR for a table. Went to the bartender and she said she couldn't serve anyone from the bar so we had to find a server. We found a server and she acted like she was too busy to help us get a drink....we went back inside just to find the bartender serving a customer but wouldn't help us???!!? Poor customer service!!! Will NEVER dine there again but I have 2 more coupons so I will probably only do carryout and never go back after that
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really good fish
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood, hot and fresh.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A few years ago I had become disappointed in Kingfish products, however, I gave th3m another shot two years ago and my old Kingfish was back with tasty food, best rolled oysters in town, nice portions and a friendly staff. It is my go to spot for good fish.
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1813, tr_1159
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top