Close
KingFish is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2719.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Normally fish is very moist, however, this time it was very dry. Onion rings were just right as was my rolled oyster. We experienced very dry fish a few years ago and stopped eating her. We gave it another try and up until now had always been very p,eased.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the food. Much better than we experienced in the past.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Judy was awesome! Her customer service was way above average. She truly made us feel right at home. Food was good and view of the Ohio River was spectacular!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a lovely evening and we ate outside on the deck and got to listen to live music coming from the festival next door. The weather was perfect and although crowded, the service was dependable.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a lovely evening and we ate outside on the deck and got to listen to live music coming from the festival next door. The weather was perfect and although crowded, the service was dependable.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are fairly inexpensive, the food is consistently good and there is a good selection and the river view is so nice
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not enough help We did carry out the lady even yelled for help and didnt get any
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Price too high. Would not have gone there if didn't have the coupon.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Price too high. Would not have gone there if didn't have the coupon.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Price too high. Would not have gone there if didn't have the coupon.
Date published: 2019-05-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1611, tr_1108
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's