Close
KingFish is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2186.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from portions were too small
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always good. Service is also good. Reasonably priced too.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good atmosphere
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The wasa total of 12 in our party, celebrating parents Aniversery. We did have separate checks, 3 on our check. Service was good, waitress did a good job to keep up with us.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We had 2 different servers. Didn't understand that at all. One seemed to be covering the other at times for some unknown reason.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fish was perfect
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from restaurant didn't seem real clean and had some odor. i know some of it is proximity to the water but it was nice clear day.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish sandwich in southern Indiana.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was very slow. Did not get the condiments we asked for.
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS COLD
Date published: 2017-08-27
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1199, tr_987
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's