Close
KingFish is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 2229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is always hot and good. service excellent
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow what a pleasant surprise! Went because of the dining coupon and will definitely return. The ambiance, the wait staff, the food - all were great!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed our food. We arrived on a Saturday approximately 2:00 pm and our service was very slow and we did not leave until after 4:00 pm. There was just two people in our party.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food great service
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was fine but the service was pretty shoddy. Server left us for long periods & actually asked about bringing us our check BEFORE we'd even been served.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our party of 10 was very pleased with the service, the server and that all the orders were correct.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manager overcharged me. Had the bill corrected twice and he did not refund the sales tax due me.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ate outside with a beautiful view of the Ohio River. Food was GREAT.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish is always great. My husband and I also love their slaw. hush puppies and onion rings was a hit as well.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolled oyster great ! Fried cod sandwich great
Date published: 2017-10-11
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1224, tr_1005
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's