Close
KingFish is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2413.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow. We had to wait about 5 minutes before a server even came to the table for our drink orders.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We called in our order prior to arrival. We picked up our order at the Carry-Out. We ate outdoors. On Friday evenings Kingfish has a BAND. We listened to 3-4 songs while we ate. The Band was very good. The terrace where we ate was clean & comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ate on the patio. great band playing on beautiful thursday evening. so enjoyable. waitress very attentive to us and helped us enjoy our evening. will go again.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited over hour to seat and over hour to eat... Very unorganized...
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hot hushpuppy starters for yummy, the meal was tasty and low calorie and the service was excellent!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only thing is, the outside music is loud. It is hard to have a conversation.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food and service here has always been wonderful
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE ENJOY EATING AT KINGFISH. WE LIKE THEIR MANY OPTIONS ON THEIR MENU.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fish. Brenda is a great server, very professional and personable.
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their food but all my order was not there when I got home.
Date published: 2018-07-09
  • y_2018, m_8, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1358, tr_1055
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's