Close
KingFish is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 2554.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as good as previous visits. the cod was much smaller and the fried oysters were over cooked. all else was up to standard.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as good as previous visits. the cod was much smaller and the fried oysters were over cooked. all else was up to standard.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean establishment. Server was quick to get us hot hush puppies. Friendly staff and food was delicious! Atmosphere is great on the river as well
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was wrong. Took forever to get food. To go order was wrong. Took forever to get refills. Took 20 minutes to pay bill.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great customer service was great as well.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The code sandwiches were a bit light in quantity this visit. Seemed like it was mostly breading this time.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My wife & I eat at Kingfish 4-5 times yearly for probably 25 years. We have enjoyed the view of the river, the service & the food. BUT not this visit! Wife had white fish platter, and I had 2-piece Tilapia (lemon/pepper grilled).The Tilapia was terrible...not edible, had too much lemon-pepper, overly buttered, & tasted like it had 8 ounces salt on it as well as peculiar taste. Wife's fish was edible, but the presentation (appearance) was so disappointing, and smaller size as compared to other visits. The onion rings had likely been prepared six hours previously...we could eat only few of them. The chef/cooks were definitely having bad day. We will have hard time recommending this restaurant, based on this visit.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service could be better, empty water glass both of us.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food, great view of Ohio River
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST CHICKEN TENDERS IN LOUISVILLE, ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE IN THE BAR AREA.
Date published: 2018-11-06
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1470, tr_1084
  • loc_en_US, sid_36805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

KingFish

3021 Upper River Rd.
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-0544
Cuisine: Seafood, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

KingFish Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's