Close
King's Restaurant is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New waiter was fun to work with! Always good food here.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, always good, great food. Thanks Aunt Bee for the great service.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. We got fried seafood and we aren’t used to eating fried foods. Nice
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good experience. We got fried seafood and we aren’t used to eating fried foods. Nice
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The man taking orders was awesome. Super friendly and personable with everyone there. They were pretty busy. At least 10 people ordering and waiting.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food, We drive from out of town to eat here,
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent, great food , great service, This was our 28th anniversary dinner.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. The restaurant has decor from the 50s which is great, but it could use some updating.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from King’s has a wonderful variety of meals. We had steak,baked potato, salad bar, clam chowder, tomato floratine, texas toast,an onion ring, and hush puppies.It was a great meal! We ordered off the menu, but they also have a nightly buffet. They also had fresh spots. You can’t go wrong eating at King’s.
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going to Kings for years. And I can honestly say we've never had a bad meal there ever! the Sunday brunch is outstanding! We drive 45 minutes to eat here.
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_154196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

King's Restaurant

405 E New Bern Rd
Kinston, NC 28504
Phone: (252) 527-2101
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

King's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top