Close
King's Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of typical Southern fare with delicious bbq, fried chicken and seafood. There is the holiday feel with tyrkey, dressing and gravy with a new dish to me....pineapple casserole. So good, I would have put it with the desserts! SBest of all, it is a reasonably priced buffet so, yes you can try it all! Super server kept,the drinks filled, perfectly cared for during our experience.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great southern food in an atmosphere filled with nostaglia
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was so energetic and friendly. She made me feel so welcome. I hope to get her the next time. Unlike other restaurants you deal with, they gladly accepted your coupon. And with a reasonable purchase of $10.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and the best turnip greens ever
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. Waiter was excellent
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and reasonably priced. The staff was extremely friendly.
Date published: 2016-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WE GO MORE THAN 3 TIMES A YEAR
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding, Great
Date published: 2016-04-04
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_154196, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

King's Restaurant

405 E New Bern Rd
Kinston, NC 28504
Phone: (252) 527-2101
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

King's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's