Close
Kingston Grill Restaurant and Catering is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This time the food was cold I had to ask him to heat it up in the microwave. The chicken that I ordered was a bunch of bones very little meat.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This time the food was cold I had to ask him to heat it up in the microwave. The chicken that I ordered was a bunch of bones very little meat.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered carry out food. It was very good and for the price I got enough food to feed five people . It was very tasteful am a complete balanced meal .
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered carry out food. It was very good and for the price I got enough food to feed five people . It was very tasteful am a complete balanced meal .
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s kind a like going to mamas kitchen. The restaurant is small but the food is season very well andThey give you a good amount. I ordered my food to go.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The rest room was not clean.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The oxtail was very fresh the fried plantains was also fresh everything overall was pretty good I was impressed.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The oxtail was very fresh the fried plantains was also fresh everything overall was pretty good I was impressed.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Chicken was dry and they served me macaroni out of a box. The plantains were very good.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the employees are nice.
Date published: 2016-03-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_25775, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Kingston Grill Restaurant and Catering

1164 Dodge Ave
Evanston, IL 60202
Phone: (847) 475-7700
Cuisine: Caribbean, Barbeque
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Kingston Grill Restaurant and Catering Reviews

Loading
Back to Top